• Trevor Muñoz, MITH & University Libraries, University of Maryland
  • Bill Lefurgy, Library of Congress

Executive Committee

  • Mike Ashenfelder, Library of Congress
  • Erin Engle, Library of Congress
  • Jennifer Guiliano, MITH, University of Maryland
  • Leslie Johnston, Library of Congress
  • Kari Kraus, iSchool, University of Maryland
  • Katie Shilton, iSchool, University of Maryland
  • Jeff Ubois, MacArthur Foundation

Program Committee

  • Smiljana Antonijevic, Roskilde University
  • Elizabeth Churchill, Yahoo! Research
  • Stan James, Independent Consultant
  • Jeremy Leighton John, British Library
  • Lori Kendall, Graduate School of Library and Information Science, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Cal Lee, School of Information and Library Science, University of North Carolina
  • Clifford Lynch, Coalition for Networked Information
  • Cathy Marshall, Microsoft Research
  • Dwight Swanson, Center for Home Movies
  • Judith Zissman, Independent Consultant


View a list of registered attendees (pdf)